How to clear your history

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Lloyd Andrew

    The history should be cleared completely when the application is closed. I generally DON'T want to see the last entry, let alone the last 50 entries that I looked at after restarting the app.

  • Avatar
    David Farlow

    I like the History being kept for the next visit. Keep up the good work!

Please sign in to leave a comment.